michaeljustin: looking like everyone else on here:)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tri cities, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
michaeljustin Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
musician,own business







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
hiya..drawning a blank here on my profile so i better start off with my specs..lol...im 6'5" tall..i got blue eyes..i use to play football so im a tall big guy.. my hair is past the middle of my back..i like outdoor stuff..like just kicking back and watching a movie too..{comedy..horror..sci fi..action..sports..cult classics}pretty much any movie besides really sad or sappy ones~~well i am a guy..hehe..but ill tolerate any movie if im with the right gal....playing music is alot of my life so far..i enjoy classic rock to metal...{even some older country}..i like moto bikes..moto dirt bikes...4x4 mudding and hill climing..car shows..working on hot rods{that is my mustang im working on in the pic}..camping..and love going to the coast..too much to list at the moment:)...sooooooo if you wanna jabber,,drop me a line and i will get back to you asap


and remmeber no matter were you go there you are!!

First Date
ummmmm,,for a first date ummmmm,,lol counts on the girl realy and how i feal...somtimes i love crouds..somtimes its the last thing i wanna see..lol