MaxnMarsMom: Fishing for you?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lake elmo, Minnesota
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
MaxnMarsMom Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Payroll Manager


dating
Sept 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Hanging out with my kids Clean sheetsFall colors
Caribou turtle mochasBeing outside during any spring/summer days mn blesses us withMovies
Nice dinners outMusicTattoos
FriendsFamilyThrift store shopping never know what your going to find
My faithAstrologyHarleys/motorcycles will own one some day
FlowersBikingBbqs
Bloody marysFairysLove
CabinsCamp firesCleanliness
Garage salesFlannel sheetsGrand marais
Bath and body works plugginsCandlesPedicures/manicures
Pandora radioAir conditioning on hot daysElderly people
Fishing

About Me
Its always hard to talk about yourself... but here is a little about me.

I am a single mom of 2 beautiful great kids, that I truly love more than life it self. I spend a lot of time with my immediate family also. So, this should be a quality you have - family time! Summer time is usually spent at the cabin, gotta love this weather in MN, considering we only get a limited time in the year! I work full-time at a Nursing Home and have been there for over 19 years. I absolutely love it! My friends can't quite figure out why I am still single? I am a very nice person, a bit nieve at times, but would give another the world if I could :) Bought a home for my little family last year and have spent a lot of my time to fixing it up. I have to say I'm very proud of what I've accomplished! Its become a very cute lil place I find much comfort in coming home too every evening after a hard days work.

With that being said ... I am VERY blessed to have such a close group of friends, but there is one friendship I am missing... My better half. Some one to love. Someone that I can not live with out. Someone who I can not wait to get up and see laying next to me... Maybe I am dreaming ~ Or ~ Maybe he is out there??????????? Waiting ...........

Oh, by the way... If you are looking for that girl who will lay down with you ~ Move on!!!! I am not your type. I am looking for a connection that is much stronger than that!

First Date
A first date... I would say first meet at caribou for a mocha or a latte or simply coffee if you like. Then if the conversation is good, go for a walk around a park/lake. If the conversation and interest are going good, then head off for a good dinner to end the evening.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MaxnMarsMom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married