jahstroup: Science and music get me going
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jahstroup isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Solutionist


dating
Sally forth






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I was born and raised in Southern New Mexico. I moved to Tucson for UA and have been moving and shaking since. Music and personal interactions are incredibly fascinating to me. I bet that I like at least a single artist from every genre of music you can think of. My favorite films and books are mysteries and reinterpretations of characters from other stories. I do not believe in "race" or that a single religion is right. I can find beauty and humor in everything.
Who am I? I'm a human being with an academic and personal interest in sexuality. I thoroughly enjoy science fiction, fantasy and coomic books. I' m also totally into science itself, the ins and outs of communication (read: structural linguistics), and the mathematics of life.
I, also, do not take good pictures of myself.

First Date
All kinds of ideas come to mind for first dates. From concerts to museums to clubs, I'd be open to anything. If it came down to me making the suggestion, I would feel you out to determine something I think you'd enjoy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jahstroup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.