hodakaman
Age: 37
Dating
QAW27: Looking for friend, maybe more later
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
QAW27 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student, sales associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am 27 yrs old, planning on attending law school in the fall & write novels in my free time. I enjoy The Soprano's, Six Feet Under, and Bill Maher. The only sport I really like to watch is boxing. I want to become a lawyer (unless I get published as a novelist) because I am interested in making a difference. I don't really need to be filthy rich, just comfortable.
I love the theater,rock concerts, and have taken tango clases, kung fu, & olympic fencing in the past, & have a myriad of things I'd like to do (learn italian, scuba dive, salsa, sky dive). I am considered by a lot of people to be quite funny but I guess it depends on your sense of humor. I am more Lenny Bruce than David Letterman.
I am looking for a 20 something yr old attractive white female for friendship first and maybe more later. No expectations. Keep mind games at a minimum. And I want someone who's passionate but not selfish.
Things I love: Italian culture, traveling, beaches, swimming, & animals.
Thins I'm afraid of: Cockroaches, ticks, nucleaur warfare, leg warmers & Paris Hilton.

First Date
First dates should be relatively stress free. Movies, dinner, a walk through Manhattan/village, maybe a comedy club or a museum.


Mail Settings
To send a message to QAW27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 29.