julesjac
Age: 35
Dating
Poetus
Age: 35
Dating
LicksNsucksAd
Age: 37
Hang out
coco7800
Age: 32
Friends
insomniatic27: think for yourself, question authority..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
insomniatic27 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
shift







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a very laid back individual. Born in BC, raised in Alberta. I have a great job that I enjoy, just looking for more out of life. I'm not really sure what to expect from this site. I'm just looking to maybe meet someone new and share some experiences. Looking for someone that has not been married before and someone that definitely does not have kids. Also, I prefer someone that does not smoke cigarettes. I enjoy camping / boating (wakeboarding) in the summer and skiing / travel in the winter. I work shift work, but am local. Any questions please feel free to contact me.

PS. freckles are a big turn-ON! I'm also a sucker for fair skin and natural red hair...A serious sense of humor is a must.

First Date
fine dining, casual drinks, concerts, picnic at a park, wakeboarding in a thunderstorm, searching for buried treasure, streaking in the quad, etc...


Mail Settings
To send a message to insomniatic27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 29.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married