StarGirl789: Without me it would just be aweso
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
StarGirl789 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
self-proclaimed Trivial Pursuit (boardgm) Master


dating
April 2012 - Switched Main Image ~ I think older picture w/ long hair may have been misleading. Sorry to those that fancy long hair.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
I have recently relocated to Ottawa, after taking a hiatus to live in a near-north region of Ontario.

Probably not as witty as I think I am, but I will continue telling muddle-headed jokes. I try to participate in causes or groups that strive to rid the world of injustices, but sometimes I get distracted by chatting with friends, watching a good movie or walking my dog. Described as a devil's advocate, I take pride in presenting a variety of views on a subject.

Additionally, it would seem that I have a tendency to make faces when there is a camera present. And I'm afflicted with always having a song in my head, or having something trigger a song to play in my head. Luckily it's only songs in my head and not voices. ;)

If I spot a shoe on the shoulder of a roadway, I tend to imagine some far-fetched story as to how it wound up there. Try it sometime, but I recommend you leave the shoe where it is; not just for sanitary purposes but also for others to create their own stories.

I also find shopping at Dollar Stores to be remarkably entertaining. There are just so many useless yet fascinating things out there for sale.

Regarding pictures and appearance: hair is chin length now (April 2012) and I have yet to master the art of mirror-photography.
That and I think I may look better in photographs...?

First Date
Sitting on a patio enjoying a coffee, beer or any sort of beverage (weather permitting) and simply chatting. Or, if you are not easily embarrassed, I could suggest bowling or mini-golf. If there is a decent go-kart track around, I will subject myself to the smelling helmets and challenge you to a race.


Mail Settings
To send a message to StarGirl789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 33
Must not be married