lozzenge: Que fais-tu ce soir?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cambridge, UK
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
lozzenge
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher


dating
Afternoon Tea at Hotel du Vin (and no...it wasnt ALL for me!)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me

A Northerner who has broken from her roots and moved 'darn sarf' without managing to lose any Northern charm, just a bit of her accent. My sister laughed at me when I pronounced 'phone home' the other day and to be honest, it did sound a bit Essex the way I said it! (I will blame that on my collegues - their drawl is clearly rubbing off!) However I will never, I repeat NEVER say BARTH instead of BATH or pronounce CASTLE as CARSLE!

My main loves are travelling, languages, creating in the kitchen, entertaining, buying clothes I really don't need, random road trips, and also skiing...
Music wise - I love funk, jazz, mod, tamla, northern soul, dirty rock and roll, indie/rock, acoustic stuff; from Dizzie Gillespie to The Shins via Maximo Park, Jamiroquai, Zero 7, Nizlopi, Jill Scott....

I like all types of entertainment from gigs in grimy underground places or outdoor festivals in the sunshine (and rain!) to classy restaurants offering taster menus followed by swish wine bars. I also adore just chilling out on the sofa... it's the company that counts after all right?!

I am continuously told that my personality is infectious; I am the queen of banter and have a very cheeky streak! I'm kind, loving, caring, a fab listener. I am really quite outgoing; I like to have a drink or two (or three!) but don't smoke (though it doesn't bother me, bar when I'm eating of course). Moreover, I am romantic, loving and treat special people like royalty...so could you be special to me?


Well, that depends... are you someone who:

is adventurous; a try anything once type of guy, particularly at short notice.

is able to laugh at my at times silly, frequently sarcastic, often dry humour.

can challenge me intellectually and help me to learn more if I don't understand fully.

likes to give a receive big fat bear hugs

doesn't mind helping with the washing up when I cook

smiles when I call evening meal - tea, bread rolls - muffins and use ta as a synonym for thanks.

will like me just for being me.

If so...I look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Though I do like the 'picnics and walks along the Cam' type dates, i'd much rather inject some real fun into a first meeting!

I'd suggest driving to 'Go Ape', the high ropes park near Thetford. After that we could perhaps have a picnic in the forest? On the drive home we could even stop off at a strawberry picking place to collect our dessert?

Or how about not calling it a 'date'? Let's just meet for coffee and if we get along, well then we could consider the above or the more conventional thing and go for drinks and maybe a quick bite. I like to play things by ear.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lozzenge you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 31.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married