beautywithbra
Age: 38
Dating
bluigurl5: fun in the sun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
bluigurl5 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
health care


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a pretty easy going girl who enjoys life. I was born in Vancouver, I do love it here but I also enjoy travelling. I have seen some of the world and would like to see more.I have lived in Australia, Mexico and Grand Cayman Island, have travelled to mostly tropical places as I enjoy the hot weather and the beaches.
Although,I feel grounded in Vancouver...my family is here , I have a lot of great friends here, I own my place and I love my job. So far life has been good to me! At this point, I am looking forward to the next chapter of my life and would like to share it with somone.
Initially, I would like to meet someone who is like minded and shares common interests with me.He would be a kind, passionate, successful in life kind of guy who enjoys his life and has his priorities in order. I would love to meet someone who challenges me mentally and physically. If all feelings were mutual, a deeper relationship would happen naturally. Start as friends and see what happens from there. But we won't know until we actually meet face-to-face...
Looking forward to meeting you...drop me a line.
J


First Date
Anywhere as long as we are laughing and having a good time!