daniel102081: Seeking my one and only
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manchester, Tennessee
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
daniel102081 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
unemployed Certified Nursing Assistant currently


dating
pic was taken on 12-14-2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Daniel
I'm ready to settle down. Tired of all the games! Now, with that said, on with the about me portion.

I honestly have no idea what to say about myself, without it sounding like I'm bragging. I guess I can start off by saying that I like to make people happy and laugh. I am the kind of friend that will be there for you till the very end, will lend you a shoulder or an ear, and someone that your secrets are safe with. I am currently unemployed but I hope that changes real soon! I have a wide variety in music and movies that I like. In my spare time you will catch me fishing, playing my Xbox 360, or doing my favorite hobby, paranormal investigation. If you wanna know about that, just ask. I am a huge football fan. Titans and TN Vols being my team, as well as a huge Atlanta Braves baseball fan. I have looked for love in all the wrong places. I work as a 911 dispatcher for the county I live in and pay my own bills. I do have my own car although it's a pile of you know what lol. I hope to catch someone's eyes and can fall in love with them and hopefully marry and start a new chapter in life with them. The following paragraph describes what I'm looking for:

I am looking for someone to call my best friend, who is not afraid of commitment. I want someone I can trust, who has intelligence and a sense of humor. I would like to get to know that person first and take it one day at a time. I've rushed into relationships in the past only to get hurt. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind going for a walk in the park, a fast food joint, or just staying home, cuddling and watching a movie. If you want to know more about what I'm looking for then ask.

Last but not least, if you message me I will reply back, I hope that you would have the same decency to do the same in return. I have came across profiles that state that, but yet they never wrote back.

I hope this catches someones attention and that I hear from you soon!


First Date
For a first date I would settle for diner at a restaurant of their choice even if it's just McDonald's. I would even settle for bowling or going out for ice cream and a walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to daniel102081 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married