tiretto
Age: 38
Hang out
kaiser41: looking for fun girl to chill with
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
kaiser41 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello, I am a twenty-three year old guy originally from south of Pittsburgh. I moved to just outside of Washington DC for college with a major of economics for four years. Did not get my degree in Economics, but I am finishing my degree in my new home of Colorado. I am very athletic and enjoy all sorts of indoor and outdoor activities. I love to go out and dance and meet people. I plan on finishing my degree and then getting into a number of buisnesses. I am looking for someone who enjoys similar things as I do, and does not feel like they have to put up a front with me. I am over the whole fakeness of the bar and club scene, although I find myself there quite a bit for the music and dancing aspect of it. I do not drink anymore but I don't mind If you do as long as you are not sloppy.

First Date
We would meet in a restaraunt and get to know each other over a nice dinner. rom there it would be off to dance. After dancing the rest of the night would be up in the air.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kaiser41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States