linda-jo: want someone to do fun things with
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Bedford, Texas
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
linda-jo wants to date but nothing serious.
medical billing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a bachelor's degree in speech and hearing. I have my own business. My youngest child is a junior in college. After 28 years of marriage I have been happily divorced for one year.
I am looking for someone who is as independent as I am to do fun activites with. At this point, I am not looking for a permanent relationship or commitment. Maybe later..we can see where it goes.
I am very outgoing, love to talk to people and truly believe that honesty is the best policy.

First Date
A fun first date might be a concert in the park with a picnic! They have them at the Botanical Gardens in FT Worth and have seen them in the paper and have just never gotten around to going to one. I like to cook so a picnic supper with some wine would be great!

Mail Settings
To send a message to linda-jo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married