JRLB: Looking for Friends possibly something m
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 9" (206cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
JRLB Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Security Guard







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I don't really know what to put here...I mean isn't that part of the fun of meeting someone new, finding stuff out about them...but if I have to write something here then...I am 30 and as you probably saw I am a pretty tall person being 6'9" and before you ask, NO I do not play basketball. Now with that out of the way, mainly I am just looking to meet some new people and make some friends if I meet someone special in the process then thats a bonus. I am a Buffy fanatic I have buffy everything, even a buffy tattoo. Now that I have scared most of you off...hehe. Ummm I love to cuddle, it is one of my favorite things to do. I am not into sex right after meeting someone or one night stands.

First Date
I don't think a date has to be anything special just hanging out with the other person is enough for me, like I would like to go dancing or go to dinner or something...but I would also like to just stay at home cuddling infront of a movie or something like that.