Campanita4
Age: 33
Friends
tomboy aka diva: Looking to meet people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
tomboy aka diva Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
worker bee







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I moved here in June from Toronto to work in shipping. Looking for someone to hang out with who can understand my random-ness and spontaneous nature and sense of humour. I’m best known for random phone calls with one liners to weird places and even at weird hours of the day or night.
I love to do just about anything. I try to be fearless, but my conscience always comes in to play but I usually end up ignoring it.
I scuba dive, ride a motorcycle, dirt bikes, ATV’s, the list goes on and on.
The type of people I like to hang out with need to be spontaneous, funny, able to stand alone in a crowd and make friends, be career and money conscious, like animals, fast cars, have a suit in their closet - Gotta love a man in a suit!
Well if you think you could hang out with someone like me, who is all over the place and is not afraid of much - then msg me

I’m a free bird

First Date
some where comfortable and relaxing. Wouldnt want to meet up some where you couldnt converse and learn about each other. I'm not here to learn how loudly you can yell over the crowd/noise LOL


Mail Settings
To send a message to tomboy aka diva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 29
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married