Funtime Gal: Fun & Adventure!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red
Intent
Funtime Gal wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
B2B Sales; New Business Development


dating
10/2009






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I absolutely love life and am a happy, positive person. I'm content, confident, kind-hearted and smart. I'd love to meet that special someone! I want to fall in love and stay there forever.

I'm very active in my church and Christ is huge in my life. It's very important that you have a strong love and commitment to Christ, too.

I'm healthy and in great physical shape -- you should be, too!

I love to ballroom dance, fish, kayak, travel. Love to hang out with my kids and grandkids. I'm very outgoing and have a fun personality. Athletic -- love to rollerblade, hike, dance. Feel great in jeans and a long, flowing gown! I'm a dog lover and have two Bichons that I rescued.

I get along with everyone! Have a great personality and disposition and don't have an agenda except to be a a kind person and a good friend.

First Date
Meet for coffee or a bite to eat at a place that's meant for conversation. Take a walk around one of our gorgeous lakes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Funtime Gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke