blondemomma19
Age: 31
Long term
drragonflii: Are you strong enough to be my man?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Preston, Missouri
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
drragonflii Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student/Part-time at Lucas Oil Speedway







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am outgoing and love to have a good time. I am pretty laidback and easy-going, and consider myself a tomboy. I love old muscle cars (my dream car is a '69 Chevelle SS with a 454) and love races, mud runs, tractor pulls...basically anything where there is a lot of horsepower. Spending time outdoors is another thing I like to do, whether it's fishing or four-wheeling or camping or just going on walks. Indoors, I like to read and watch movies of any kind-especially action and horror. If you love to eat, then we will hit it off very well becasue I love to cook and am pretty darn good at it! I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun. Maturity and responsibility is a must! I don't really have any requirements except that you must like kids and you must like being the protector and spider-killer.

First Date
On a first date, I think dinner is a good idea. Going on a walk would be nice, too. Just anything fun that you can do and still get to know each other. Because that's what is important.


Mail Settings
To send a message to drragonflii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married