lookingformym
Age: 41
Long term
12quarters: Summertime and the livin is easy.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mt vernon,, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
12quarters Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Yes


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I enjoy road trips, sports, and lazy sundays. I prefer pubs and patios with live music over the bar scene.

I enjoy listening to all types of music.

I am intelligent, honest (gets me in trouble sometimes), easy going and have a twisted sense humour. I know what it takes to be a man. I am not going to act tough or have giant ego. I am strong and confident in my ways and most importantly, i know who I am.

I don't like to complicate my life with materialistic things. I am happy as long as I have good health, family/friends, food, music/entertainment and shelter. I live my life to the fullest and want to share that with someone special when the time comes.

I am on here to meet some new people in the area. Friends, Dating, and whatever happens after that.

If you would like to know more about me, send me a message.

First Date
We could rob a bank... maybe we'll save that for the second date.

Ok honestly... A first date should be somewhere casual where conversation can take center stage. Coffee, dessert, drinks, hiking / going for a walk.

I'll surprise you