answer05
Age: 44
Dating
ps3boytoy1975: Ready to take care of you.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bayonne, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ps3boytoy1975 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
well I love to workout 2 times a day. I'm from pasadena califonia but came to live in bayonne nj. Its been 20 years here.
I have 1 sister and 2 nephews whom are my world. My mother is my bestfriend.
I work on cars and truck(I'm the manager at a AAA shop.) I love what I do, I've been doing it for about 8years.
I also have 2 dogs(rocky and snow, son and mother) their my only children.
I love american football. I also love salsa(hector lavoe)I have alote of hobbies.
I've done very well in my finaces but not enough time for love. I would love to meet someone here on this website.

First Date
The person I would love to have in my life must be kind and careing by nature. Like to talk to me and always thinks things threw.
Must want to have kids.
I just want to be loved and I will care for you the rest of my life.
A first date could be as simple as coffe where you feel is best.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ps3boytoy1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.