singlefundad65: Life is too short, take a chance...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Gray hair
Intent
singlefundad65 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an easygoing guy that works hard and likes to relax by camping during summer and skating in the winter.

I've been coaching soccer (my daughter is 12) for the last 3 years and enjoy it a lot. I also have a son who is 11.

I am emotionally fit and honest. I am not arrogant or smug. I am mostly conservative but not exactly angellic, nor am I perfect.

I love to laugh like most people, but dont like to be cruel (gross? sure, ha ha)

I enjoy playing sports like hockey, golf, softball, curling

I love action movies, drama, science fiction / fantasy, as well as history and religion.
I recently watched the movie Phenomenom (John Travolta and Kyra Sedgwick) and could not tug back the tears! Probably because it reminded me how life is too short.

We all need love, we need all kinds of love.

I would like to meet someone who has some similar intrests, but also brings other intrests to the table to be considered. I like to think myself somewhat of a learner.

I don't believe that 100% compatibility is required, in fact, there should be enough differences, with mostly shared morals, to keep it alive.

First Date
Wow, a first date... I would like to do something that would be fun and keep it light. If time is enjoyed by both, then there would be a mutual affinity for each other, setting the stage for a romantic setting like the classic "date". What do you think?


Mail Settings
To send a message to singlefundad65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 46.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married