djsuaso
Age: 35
Hang out
paman1966
Age: 48
Friends
Journeyer
Age: 42
Long term
bprice3: DOWN TO EARTH ROMANTIC GUY
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
bprice3 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
e-commerce web store owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Just looking for a Girl to go out and slow dance with and have a good time !! One of the greatest prison in life is for one to go walking through it all alone! I want to meet someone physically without all the little games that get played on-line! I also believe that there is not a book that i have ever read that should have been judged by its cover alone! I am a 5'10 200 lb nice looking Guy with a pulse that runs on overdrive and that never stops! I am also a very compassionate, romantic, and full of passion.
I im here looking for a Woman with similar qualities! I am here looking for ONE Woman/Girl NOT dozens, dozens would make me a player and I dont like games! I am who i am! I love to workout and stay in shape when i get the time to do so!
Six rock solid facts about me is:
(1)I have a deep love and compassion for all animals, and i do not even Hunt!
(2)I hate disrespect of the elderly in any way in my presence!
(3)I refuse to be called what is constituted as the norm today and that is a player,cheater,lier or all the other negative words that constitute being called a Man these days, but on a side note and sadly Women are almost just as bad now a days!
(4)I have never cheated on anyone i have ever been in a Serious Relationship with, i have never been unfaithful!! Hard to believe, i agree, when remembering the way people are in general!
(5)I am wild one at times and i love to Rock and Roll, also I like Country Music as well! I love to slow dance,be romantic,laugh and have fun
(6)The Silverback Gorilla is now close to extinction i try to spread the word in defence and protection of all endangered animals.
I work my own stock market on-line to make money and enjoy doing that! My true passion would be opening up a shelter for animals though cause it bothers me that so many of them get put down each year due lack of good homes, overfill or lack of funding!

Sometimes i ask myself why i waste any time attempting to find someone on-line like this, but i see where this could have some benifits when it comes to a wider variety of chose!! I use to believe that only the desperate, hard up or people with no self esteem did this, but i am here lol! and i do not look at myself as any of those things!!
I karaoke at the Question mark bar on a lot on Friday nights!! I am not greatly into the bar scene, but i like to karaoke! Music is an element of the soul in many ways and some bars can be fun


First Date
Hard to set this standard without knowing a little something about the person first, but i will say for me that id like some soft music and some slow dancing somewhere by candle light!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bprice3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female