abbyfears1983
Age: 31
Dating
papi_dominguez: Biker chick looking for a companion
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
papi_dominguez Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
retail


dating
attempted adam lambert hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Amanda
I want a girl who accepts that I like working on my bike and who will ride with me on long roadtrips. I'm 100% real. I don't play games. I've never cheated. I don't make promises I can't keep. I don't lie unless it's for a damn good reason. I never date more than one person at a time. I give it my all and expect the same in return. I'm "too good to be true" but I am only human. I've made mistakes. I have skeletons in my closet. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I like girly girls. I'm laid back and hard to offend or get upset. I'm sarcastic and serious. I am a little bit of everything. I'm a "handyman." I'm a Libra. I am relationship material. I'm looking for someone who can satisfy not only my joy for humor and intelligence, but also my love of having fun. And if she can sing, I'll admit it, she will have me hypnotized. I want the girl who leaves me thinking about her 24/7, who makes my arms ache when shes not in them, who smiles at me and makes my innards turn into mush, who makes me feel like I'm in high school again, doodling on my notebook.

First Date
Well, I don't really like going out to clubs or bars anymore. I would much rather take a stroll through the park with a hot cup of coffee. Maybe ride the carousel or sit by the river and watch the sun set. Or if she's up for it, a ride to an overlook with a picnic basket.


Mail Settings
To send a message to papi_dominguez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married