traciross: NO Drama Please!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Rancho cucamonga/fontana, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
traciross
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Flakes need not apply! I just got out of a 3 year relationship. Looking to meet new people and friends. I dont really like going to bars or clubs. Some underground ones are cool, but I mostly stay close to home and away from the "Big City." I enjoy going to sporting events like baseball games. My parents live right next to Storm Stadium and have season tickets, so if I'm not home, that's probably where you'll find me.

I am an attractive, out-going REAL girl and I'm finding it hard to meet quality people So, here's my challenge to all of you down-to-earth, honest, well-rounded guys: Prove to me that Southern California isn't all about materials and money.

I love the outdoors (when it's not too hot or cold). I have been since before I could walk and camping is one of my favorite past times. I used to live near the beach in San Diego, so I like to go down to the tide pools off of Point Loma and hike around still I taught English in Mexico City and traveled all over the country while I was there. It was absolutely amazing! The beaches there were the most beautiful I've seen! I guess that's enough about me for now. Let's see what happens ;)



First Date
Something public and not pressuring


Mail Settings
To send a message to traciross you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married