ccfisher
Age: 55
Dating
Retiredvet: looking a honest and trustworththy woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corpus christi, Texas
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Retiredvet Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Instructional Paraprofessional







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm retired military and enjoy life to its fullest. It might be boring to some but the way I was brought up really stayed with me. You can go to right a little and then to the left some, but I always wind up in the middle. I enjoy talking to people and i'm into current events, love to watch the major sports. Enjoy dancing to the 80's sounds as well as R&B, and some Hipp Hopp. I feel great and I believe like is what you make it; and you should treat people the way you want to be treated. The only thing I dislike is a person to lie. One lie leads to another and there goes the trust and creditbility. What's left?

First Date
On a first date everything depends on the chemistry. I believe we should get to know each other and if things go from there, then it goes from there. I do believe that it takes more than one date to get the true assessment of things. After a first date and you don't get a kiss then it's a very questionalble encounter. I want to have a good time and just hang out and get to know each other. Just be yourself and everything else takes care of itself.