notaplayer: looking for kind and sexy woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Egg harbor, Wisconsin
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
notaplayer
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Im 5'10" 220 lbs.Im not a player and treat women with respect.I also belive there is more to a relationship than the physical part.Im loyal romantic and honest.I will not hit or abuse you in any way.My dream is to find a woman who is beautiful inside and out.Im also not the jealous type.I grew up in a suburb of Chicago and visit family when I can.Please take the time and vote.I recently put my picture up for voting and Im curious to see how it does.Thanks.Also Im open to all races.

P.S Im sick and tired of taking my time to make first contact and have the woman not give any responce.Please take 15 - 30 seconds out of your busy day and if your not interested tell me.You wont make me fell like lighting candles putting on Michael Bolton and crying myself to sleep.My feelings arent hurt easily.

First Date
For us to go to a nice dinner.Talk and get to know one another.And if the weather is nice go for a long walk holding hands while the sun is setting.But mainly get to know each other.I just want someone who is my girl who I can send flowers to.