emunoz2
Age: 27
Dating
iamthatone85: Looking for some fun and friends!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orem, Utah
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
iamthatone85 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am in love with music! It is my life! I love listening to it and when I'm not listening to it, I'm making it, and when I'm not doing those things, I'm singing it or thinking about it! I eat, sleep, breath music, and I LOVE being in the great outdoors. I'm energetic, outgoing, and people say that I'm generally just a good, nice guy (you know what they say about nice guys finishing last, but at least you've got everyone pushing you across the finish line) So yeah, that's a bit about me. I LOVE meeting new people too!

First Date
It all depends on what she likes! I'm more of a giver, I like seeing other people happy and that makes me happy. Usually dinner and something creative. For example, I once took out a friend and we set up my best friend on a date with her roommate and while they were eating at a resturaunt we painted his car with 'Just Married' and tin cans and the whole shebang, and then watched his reaction with a camera from a distance while we ate our dinner! (I didn't get any good pictures though because we were too intent on trying not to laugh out loud so they wouldn't hear us :?( ) It was a BLAST!!! Then we went up the canyon and roasted marshmallows, made s'mores and just talked while looking at the night sky! Things like that are my forte I guess you could say!


Mail Settings
To send a message to iamthatone85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States