adamjohnbinns: Hello there
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Leeds, UK
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
adamjohnbinns is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Professional
Profession
EFI







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Adam
I am a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. The family means the world to me. Motorsports is of my interest .

A perfect night for me is steak and chips and a bottle of beer. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy.

Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about.


First Date
Drinks and a meal and get to know more about each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to adamjohnbinns you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female