VirtuousVice: Are you a good rock climber?!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
VirtuousVice is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Personal Trainer/Entrepreneur

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
*No couples that include a male
*No males period (I love men but nope - I don't want to ****'em)

Ohhhhh the stories to tell. But I'll save that for when/if we ever meet. Instead, I'll just give you a quick, glorified rundown ;)

I characterize myself as a Business Hippy. I've always been an entrepreneur. I'm in love with rock climbing and running and pretty stoked on yoga, fastball (such a valid stereotype), kids, traveling, hunting for new great restaurants (I'm not big into the cooking myself – except for the ultimate eggs – I’m a master at brunch/caesers/spiked coffee), general sarcastic banter, dog walks w spiked coffee, practicing the guitar (I'm terrible!), talking to randoms, belting out some tunes off key while driving and red wine & cheese to name a few.

I’m a dinner & drinks girl and a fan of music that involves instruments vs interacting with hammered people at 2am at a nightclub with music that’s… well, crap. But, randomly I'm into the electronic festivals - Basscoast, BITF, Burning Man etc. Not into the music - just the awesome people, vibe and costumes! A silly component is key. If you don't own a onesie, tutu or something equally silly for an adult to sport in public, we probably aren't going to be good friends.

I’m working towards becoming a Personal Development Coach (not for income, simply out of interest), so emotionally open/mindful/intelligent people are who I gravitate to. Translation = I love real people who want to progress emotionally and can stare at there own sh*t and take responsibility for it :)

I'm attracted to fem (minus the high maintenance) and I am fem..... Well I'm athletic fem.

I have to admit.... I don't particularly like cats and I suspect people who don't like dogs may be lacking a soul. I realize this potentially makes me a very bad lesbian.

I'm a former bootlegger, a semi-reformed trouble maker and currently still very firmly out of the box and happy to stay there ;)

I'm open to all different relationships: friends or more. But for a longer term romantic relationship I'm looking for someone who's not absolutely bound by a 9-5r and Vancouver but who can hold their own financially. I'm working to a point where I travel with purpose (goal oriented - humanitarian, physical, learning, etc) 4-6 months a year and I'd love a partner in crime to do that with :)

I’m not a fan of online discussions. Frankly, I’d prefer to read a book than chat online. I’d rather just cut through the back and forth and grab a cup of coffee. That being said, if you message me simply commenting on my appearance or simply stating "you liked my profile. Want to grab a cup of coffee", I apologise, but that’s not going to generate a response. Also, If you in any way come with a penis... please don't message me. Yes I'm openminded but I draw the line at that ;)

Have you made it this far?..... If you want to chat, answer me this: What’s exciting in your life right now?

First Date
To be honest..... If I'm going in blind w no legit references e.g. an online date, I'm a fan of the 20 min coffee date. If that goes well then maybe change from a coffee to a beer :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to VirtuousVice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.