blackatom: Mr. Destiny
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Swanville, Maine
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
blackatom Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Eccentric







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I really never know what to write on these things. What exactly is the right thing to type when trying to entice a complete stranger into conversation and contact? Not that I ever really know what to say anyways as I tend to be quiet and shy at times. I enjoy fishing, mainly catch and release. I also enjoy boating, hiking, camping, basically anything out doors. I also enjoy movies and gaming. My taste in music includes new age, classical, 80's music, disco, classic rock, pretty much anything other than country and rap. I can tolerate country and rap, just not something i take it upon myself to listen to. As far as my goals and aspirations i want what everyone wants. I want a good career, make a bunch of money, get married and start a family. I am not sure about children, but I would be lying if I said I hadn't thought about it. Mainly I would like to find my significant other. That person I can't wait to see at the end of the day, and the one I consider it a blessing to wake up next to every morning. My best friend who knows me as deeply as I know myself and I her. We can tell each other anything or talk about anything. Our stupid stuff and crazy quarks simply adds to the long list of things we love about each other. As to what makes me unique, being a hopeless romantic doesn't but I felt the need to mention it. I'm a sucker for love. The one thing that I feel makes me most unique is my ability to understand any topic from all sides. One of the reasons why I can discuss most any topic. I enjoy writing, drawing, painting, reading, walking, lifting weights, and firearms. I have a small collection of weapons. I guess that is it for now. If you have any questions just ask.

First Date
Dinner in a nice quiet location followed by something outside, maybe a walk, or head to a beach. Finish the night up with a movie or go out for a few drinks. We can discuss it or i can just surprise you :)