fraulein14
Age: 66
Hang out
infinityeiw: Looking for Companionship
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
infinityeiw Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Novelist/Home improvement cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Live in Spokane, Washington (eastern). I'm a 5'3", 56 yr old part time novelist, artist, full time home improvement worker. Enjoy my home, TV, movies, dining out (favorite is small town Mom & Pop restaurants), most all music (mainly blues, but not rap), computers, art or drawing, writing novels, reading, history, horror, fantasy, Sci-fi, scenic drives, fishing, boating (whenever I ever get invited since I don’t have one-hint), dancing, motorcycles, spending a lot of time with adult daughter (34 yr. old). We share our home together, a long with her mate and cats. Love all animals but cats are low maintenance since I work full time.

Basically, I'm looking for an independent man looking for independent woman.--and we don't even HAVE to end up living together, although it might be nice, sometime. Who knows? But it's good to take it slow and be sure to become good friends first, to see where that takes us. I would like someone between the ages of 55-65, in general, but the closer to my own age the better. It would be nice if you had your own transportation and place, since I do. Also, I'd prefer someone with a good basic belief in Christianity but you don’t necessarily have to be heavy into it, just believe. Looks aren’t all that important; your good nature is.

First Date
Meet for a beverage somewhere would be good. We could make a plan together from there, if it seems right.


Mail Settings
To send a message to infinityeiw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married