Mbarrera
Age: 46
Dating
elephrog: Looking for a whole woman, bright & kind
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hanford, California
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
elephrog Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
College instructor and administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
How does one sum up one's self? My spiritual life is very important to me, but I have no fixed "religion." It might be closest to say that I have become a philosophical Taoist. I'm a published poet. At 47, post-divorce, I find myself settling into a comfortable season. I'm a bit of an intellectual, yet I teach college courses often in low-brow subjects like science fiction or rock and roll. I like to camp, but basically I'm the indoor type. Bearded, pony tail... As I grow older, I value more and more the virtues of a glass of cab and a good conversation. Right now I'm only looking for someone to share a movie, a cup of coffee, an evening talk under the stars... But the future is unwritten...

First Date
I would invite a woman out for a meal. The details, of course, depend in part upon her likes and dislikes. Thai? A little wine? A successful first date, for me, involves enjoyable conversation and laughter. I'm looking for "like at first sight" before love...


Mail Settings
To send a message to elephrog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 49.
Live in United States