skylar5578
Age: 38
Dating
MathQueen
Age: 36
Long Term
sundaykindalovee: insert clever tagline here.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
sundaykindalovee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
I have one.


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm interested in exploring the possibilities out there...this is another way to meet people so I figured why not give it a try?

I am passionate about movies and music. I enjoy spending time with my friends, exploring new places and trying new things. I like to cook, and always into trying a new recipe. Of course, that usually means that I need taste-testers too... any volunteers?

Ultimately, I'm looking for someone I can talk to, who has a curiosity about the world around us, and the ability to laugh with life. I am interested in meeting men who are fun, honest, open, kind.

Best of luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever...something we mutually agree on, but probably something low key...a drink?


Mail Settings
To send a message to sundaykindalovee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married