lonelyinthemo
Age: 54
Dating
BlueSkye2012
Age: 57
Long term
Max_Floyd
Age: 52
Dating
Bluecat 101: Looking for a friend, then...........
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Bluecat 101 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have two boys that are nearly grown. They are my main priority but I like fishing, baseball, anything outdoors and just taking off and going somewhere and doing something spontaneouly. I would like to meet someone who is sure of themselves and not into playing games. Someone who wants to go out and have fun and knows how to have fun doing whatever. Laughter is a must as well as a genuine desire to get to know me and spend time with me. I am about as straight forward as a person can be and do not and will not play mind games.

First Date
I am a very romantic person and I like to spoil a woman. So I guess I would bring flowers to you and then we would go to dinner at a nice restuarant and sit and talk and get to know one another. Then we could go to a movie or maybe I will surprise you by doing something completly off the wall!!??


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluecat 101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.