bigdogjames
Age: 50
Hang out
txlt4u: Looking for an Honest woman that is Loyal
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Abernathy, Texas
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
txlt4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Driver


dating
My oldest son and I 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lee
Hi. My name is Lee. I'm pretty much a laid back individual. I have two grown sons, the youngest who is serving in the Army has just returned from his second tour in Afghanistan. I do not really go out that much. I enjoy a simple life. I am an honest and respectful man, who neither plays games or lies. Life is much to short to create more problems and drama than life already dishes out. Not judgemental. I expect the same type of respect I give to others. I am looking for a like minded woman who loves the Lord first in her life and understands what commitment and honesty means and lives it. With the right one, I am tender passionate and devoted. If past problems are controlling what you think of others now, please come to terms with them before seeking someone new. Dragging past, bad experiences into a new relationship is destructive and hurtful. No one needs a narcissist. Not into long distance relationships or the latino culture. Someone who can and will listen as well as communicate. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, good music (various types) and the simple things in life. I do not, however; like rap, tejano or any music I can not understand the words to. Like dogs but am allergic to cats. I like BBQ and have been accused of grilling a pretty mean steak. Simple things always turn out to be the best! Often I may come across as blunt or possibly rude, but I'm really not. I am shy at first but I am usually warm up quickly and am honest to a fault and say whats on my mind or in my heart. I'm also allergic to cats. I am involved in supporting our troops overseas. Check out Adopt-A-Soldier.org to see what you can do to help a Soldier. Pray for and support our troops. Even if you disagree with the war, our troops are WORTH it and DESERVE and NEED our support! Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me.

First Date
First time, probably some where public to have a cup of coffee and get to know a little about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to txlt4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married