vwjoe5: Cinderella,I have your Manolo slipper
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elmwood park, New Jersey
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
vwjoe5
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Special Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
SINGLE,HONEST,CLEAN CUT GENTLEMAN.
What I like to do : Walking around New York City. Picnics in the park.The zoo. Going to the museums,antique shopping,Broadway shows, Atlantic City(Borgata)or the movies.Cuddling on the couch with a rented movie. The New Jersey shore(beach or boardwalk).Romantic candle light dinners, slow dancing, holding hands, passionate kisses. Waverunner,biking,baseball-(both NY teams),soccer,playing pool, miniature golf,tennis,bowling, softball,hockey-(Go Devils),volleyball and football.
Car(classic/muscle)shows. "NASCAR" Car racing-Porsche track meets.

First Date
Out for coffee or dinner, some place quiet where we can talk and get to know each other.

I have a very good sense of HuMoR. Very Romantic. Like to be spontaneous and having fun. I am very Family Oriented. I Love spending time with my Nephew. Looking for a Friendship, LOVE and a "Committal Relationship ".


Mail Settings
To send a message to vwjoe5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke