angel_kisses7782: looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New carlisle, Ohio
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
angel_kisses7782 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
childcare provider at a daycare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I just got out of a relationship about 4 months ago but I'm ready to start dating again. I want to take things slow and if something more happens that's great. I'm not looking for a one night stand though. I would consider myself to be down to earth, friendly, fun-spirited, honest, understanding, sweet and I also have a goofy side. I love to laugh and smile. The type of guy I'm looking for would have to have a sense of humor, easy to talk to, honest, be there when I need you the most, close to your family, a christian, like kids-( I don't have any of my own but would like to one day), romantic and just basically be sincere and don't take me for granted. The whole christian part is very important to me but you don't have to go to church every sunday because I don't. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to. I just want to enjoy life and share those memories with someone special. *The other pics are of me and my sister. My cousin is with me in the other picture.

First Date
I'm up for anything really. The typical dinner and a movie is fine but I like to try new things. I can be shy at first but if we click and we're in the right atmosphere where we can talk freely I usually open up in time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to angel_kisses7782 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.