marceloblink: Brasilian Male ISO Cute Female.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pembroke pines, Florida
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Black hair
Intent
marceloblink Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
computer technician/web designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
My name is Marcelo and originally from Brasil (Rio De Janeiro). I'm caring a good listener. I am on the silly/funny side but I know when to be serious. I do play guitar and sing, also trying to form a band in Pembroke Pines. I work full time in the computer field, also starting my own biz. I enjoy good horror movies as well as comedy. I am very energetic and I do voice chat and go to karaoke rooms on , my screen name on Y! is: marceloblink and on A.O.L is: marceloblink228. Almost forgot, I am very romantic (old fashioned romantic), I do those silly things that no one does anymore.. I am looking to settle with the right girl, if the wrong ones keep on coming then I will just have to learn from it 'till I find the right one. She would have to be cute, sweet, and caring. Looks is not everything to me, but I would like my girl to be at least attractive.

First Date
On my first date I would take that special someone to somewhere near a waterfall if we do click I would serenate that special person with my guitar sitting on a bench. If we click we could go to the beach, if we don't and she wants to be just a friend then we can just hang out.. talk some more.. or maybe again go to the beach "as friends" only..