bedford_30
Age: 31
Dating
jamesjones999
Age: 34
Dating
Lost_2: New to the area
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peterborough, UK
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
Lost_2 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Computer Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
New to the area. Looking for someone interesting to hang out with, see the area with / down to hit up a pub after work and grab a drink, teach me a little bit about the culture here and enjoy a good conversation.Pretty much up for anything that involves getting out of the house for awhile. Not looking for a relationship just a good friend / mate to hang and drink with
About me... I love life, love every new adventure it brings. I'm a pretty laid back person, very easy goin, always up for a good time. I do work allot so I try to take advantage of what free time i can get. Love to travel, been to a few places and trying to visit some more. Message me if your down for an adventure or want to chat

First Date
Something low key, hang out have a drink and enjoy the conversation. Maybe do some people watching.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lost_2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.