lovebeinmommy
Age: 36
Long term
carlyz: looking for someone to just hang with
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Port charlotte, Florida
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
carlyz Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
upper management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
hi, Im 40, divorced and have a grown daughter. Im looking for someone to just hang out with, to make a great friend, possibly date casually.
I love to laugh and make people laugh, and at times I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and really need to be with someone that can handle that. He must be funny and like to have fun. I really don't drink, Im silly enough with out it.
Oh and if you are into drugs of anykind, don't bother messaging me.
So, if you want to go hang out and see what happens let me know.

First Date
lets see what i would like to do for a first date. Anything fun, and please don't say dinner and a movie. The dinner part if okay I guess, but not the movie. To me, if you go to a movie on a first date, you don't really get to know someone since you are NOT supposed to be talking during it. So think of something fun. Or a nice little coffee house or quiet little out of the way bar, would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carlyz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs