luna 14
Age: 61
Long term
cher259
Age: 63
Dating
things to do: Baby It's Cold Outside !
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Winslow, Indiana
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
things to do Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
social work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My hobbies include boating, swimming, camping, baking and taking care of my home. I love to take drives to places that I have not been before..

My goals are to live a healthy, happy, life style and enjoy family and friends. I love to be around positive people that know how to have a good time.

I enjoy the simple things in life and am not high maintance. I try to enjoy what I have and live within my means. People matter more to me than things.

I enjoy my job but am also looking forward to retirement, would love to do some traveling. Recently went on a cruise and will plan to again.

I enjoy antiquing, reading, people watching and comedy clubs. Love spending time with my 5 year old Grandsons, they keep me busy and happy...

If you have a log cabin with a fireplace I will make the hot choclate and provide conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to things to do you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married