penny2056: Longterm friendship?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Indian Aries with Black hair
Intent
penny2056 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Family Service worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well ,here goes, I am a widow looking to get on with life , I love to travel, learning about other cultures, history, biographys . Love to read an write poetry, camping , watching comedy shows, live theatre. Like all kinds of music except the hard rock stuff. I am easy going, life is too short to worry about small stuff. Love to laugh and enjoy life, I have travelled quite a bit and would like to see more of the world. Not young, but young at heart, no players and pretenders please . Looking for a committed friendship. I am a Christian and do attend church very sunday. I am looking for someone to have good conversations with, go to movies , coffee , I love to dance , so a dance partner would be fun! or a walk in the park etc. I am an old fashion girl that like the simple things in life.

First Date
Meet for a cup of coffee and share life experiences, then will decide from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to penny2056 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.