richierich...
Age: 59
Long term
pony6969
Age: 70
Dating
Petenik: best friend/ True Companion sought
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Iron mountain, Michigan
Details
70 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Petenik Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
retired


dating
nature buff...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Poetry and writingSpiritualityExploring consciousness
Outdoorsman-camping hikingTaking trips-exploringPolitical liberal
/progressive love blues jazz

About Peter
I'm kind and affectionate with nordic good looks. I'm Spiritual and have been long on the path. I'm spiritually eclectic. I'm an intellectual, am well read, and have a wide range of interests and concerns. I am an outdoorsman, love to camp,hike and explore. Love to take trips, Explore and check out old architectual,cultural, or commercial sites. Am interested in History of places and peoples and explore all these things when'tripping'. I especially like Classical,blues and jazz and Progressive and New Age (it's upon us!) music.

First Date
We will meet in a coffee shop and explore each other and our compatibility. Provided we're feeling comfortable, we'll go walking together enjoying the day and environs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Petenik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke