mustang557
Age: 46
Friends
chris1969mason: Looking for the effective communicator!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mason, Ohio
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
chris1969mason Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello, I am a fun loving man that is always in the spot light. I am a generous loving sole that is in search of a best friend and partner. I am down to earth but I am a mans man that is not affraid of anything for the most part. I have a big heart and will do anything for my friends. In my life I have played football in college and have served my country proudly. I put very average pictures of myself on here so not to sell myself as something I am not to any one.

I would like to meet a educated self motivated women who is very confident. A women who can stand on her own, who would like to have a man stand next to her and face life together. A good soul who is happy in her own skin. I do not care about what you have just who you are.

First Date
A first date shoud be something of intrest for both people. I would have to learn somethings about you before I can plan a date. You may want to live on the edge or sit back and watch the world go bye. No matter the activity the conversation has to be good, Fun and genuine.