Ons3010
Age: 41
Dating
danylko: I'm the nerdy jock type
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hillsborough, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
danylko Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
IT


dating
I was the best man in a wedding, walking down the maid of honor






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Dan
I grew up speaking Ukrainian and didn't learn English until the ripe old age of 3!

I went to Catholic school for 13 years. I initially went to public school but my parents took me out because the public schools didn't believe in Santa Claus and refused to teach about him. Don't let my innocence fool you though! And no, I was never an altar boy.

I'm a sucker for 80's toys, cartoons and music. I grew up in that era and am proud to say I am an 80s kid!

I've also belonged to a Bulldog rescue group in the past. So I liked to save puppies! Even at the age of 8, I consider a dog a puppy. What girl doesn't like a guy who can save puppies?

I pretty much know what I am looking for and what I am NOT looking for. I've been off and on here since 2007 and have some great stories to share from dates and relationships from here if you wish to hear them, but the past is the past and I'd rather work on now and the future.


First Date
Let's try something different for a first date....come ice skating with me, for a fun time! If you don't know how to skate, I can teach you! (Dinner and drinks optional before this!)

What am I looking for? I'm essentially looking for a relationship, in hopes that I meet that special someone. However, let's start out with a date and see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to danylko you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married