A_W_G
Age: 30
Hang out
GavinG: womp womp
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
GavinG Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Software Developer


dating
Family photo from Cape Spear






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Moved to Halifax about a year ago after graduating from UNB with a Software Engineering degree. Originally from New Glasgow and am really enjoying being back in the province.

I enjoy traveling/road trips whenever I get the chance, although that tends to not be very often unfortunately. Tend to spend more of my time playing various video/board games as well as doing my best to stay up to date several TV shows.

Listen to quite a wide variety of music genres. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Arctic Monkeys. I'm a huge fan of live music so try to get out to some local shows as often as possible.

I work full time as a software developer for a small consulting firm based out of Fredericton. Since the company's in Fredericton that means I work from home, which has its perks but can also make one feel pretty cooped up at times, so I try to get out often. This is often in the form of going out to eat, Darrell's probably being my favorite restaurant in the city. Just can't beat their peanut butter burgers.

First Date
Generally up for anything