Wanttofindmys
Age: 36
Long Term
Shytmagnet
Age: 35
Friends
nikkatornado
Age: 39
Hang Out
stormzandstar
Age: 40
Friends
Summer_Raines: EAST BOUND to WEST BOUND
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
F, Saskatchewan
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Summer_Raines is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Edu


dating
Feb 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Came to Saskatchewan about 5 years ago and lived way up North where it was cold and isolated. I now have just moved to Southern Saskatchewan and am glad to be in a location that I can actually socialize with more people.

I like to fish, canoe, go Atving, and take a back road once and awhile... i also enjoy just loungin' around watching movies.

I have a great job and it allows me to have a lot of time to travel. My summers, I enjoy layin' back and going wherever the road seems to take me ... which lately has been back to the Maritimes to visit friends and family.

I have lived abroad... like outside of Canada.. for two years, and I have traveled to the Warm South a few times.

Well, I try to keep myself entertained with work, fishing, canoeing and just a regular adventure or drive. So if you are a good ole country boy that doesnt mind a small town girl w. A lil Maritime accent... then maybe send out a message.













First Date
Im pretty down to earth a lil shy at first but get over that quickly, spontaneous and a bit out going so im up for pretty much anything... a few drinks and a drive on a back road .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Summer_Raines you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married