mrjoecsx: Really?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Columbia, South Carolina
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mrjoecsx is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About JOe
Single for 3 years
By choice
I have a great career
Kids are grown
I have 2 dogs
If your not an animal love it's Not going to work!
I love road trips,hiking,anything outdoors.
I have been working out hard for the past couple if years and stay very active
Do if you just want to sit on the sofa or whatever
I hope you have a great metabolism :)
I still smoke but not much longer
I can run a mile in a lil more than 8 minutes
Not bad but working on the distance thing now
I am very competitive in mostly everything I do
Except dating
If your into multi dating a bunch of people at the same time
Go have fun with that but leave me out Please!
I guess I'm kinda old fashion that way.
I grew up in the south but I don't fit into any strerotypical kinda guy
I despise
Know it alls
Simple minded fools
And fig Newtons
So if your remotely intrested say hi

First Date
anything that makes you smile

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrjoecsx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married