deniseve6: lookin for a new spoon
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Marietta, Georgia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
deniseve6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Research assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm juuuust getting back into the dating scene, so i'm takin it real easy. I'm relaxing and looking for fun but ultimately i want a life partner, so i'd like to stick to going out with men who are seeking a long term relationship. I'd like to find someone who's friendly, into partnerships, flexible, bright, adventurous, and social. I have tons of friends and I luv spending lots of time with them, i luv doing just about anything and everything, I volunteer, help others, keep up with family, work, school, and spend time with my daughter. Ok politics are somewhat important to me, i am a lefty and i'm committed to political interests, it can be difficult for me to relate to a righty. I'm looking for someone who matches my energy level. If your not honest or faithful, I'm reeeeally not interested. BUT! If your trustworthy and honest, I'd luv to chat! I don't drink or do drugs ever, but i'm ok with someone who is truly a social drinker, i may ask you what your average bar tab is though. I'd really like to see what you got out there for me and i got a lotta love to give. I have worked very hard to strike a balance with relationship love and self love. I strive to maintain that balance and I'm looking for someone who does the same. My parents have been married for decades...i value lifetime commitment. I value calm, effective, and truthful communication. I value fun, spontaneity, and laughter. i value personal health in lifestyle and social justice :) I'm at a turning point in my life...on a springboard into the world, I have raised my daughter and I'm ready to take flight...looking at graduate school and a job with travel, i'm bound to atlanta bc my family is here...but i'm venturing out. Not sure where a relationship fits, I'm keeping that open. I'm just allowing things to be and progress naturally.

First Date
no tellin.


Mail Settings
To send a message to deniseve6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 46.
Must not do drugs