ChefKbz: Do you know what snowballing is?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Milford, Arizona
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
ChefKbz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Steve
I'm new to the area looking for someone to show me the town. Introduce me to the dating scene.

Going out every night is fun I enjoy it as much as curling up on the couch and watching some tv with someone close. I am not the party til you puke type but I do love to have a good time. I know the meaning of affection and I will gladly show you if no one else ever really has.

As for me I am an outgoing person. I would try anything at least once. I like getting loud with my friends and I am usually the one people come to when the have a problem. I enjoy helping people out in their time of need. As far as relationships go I was hurt on my last one and haven't really gotten up the courage to try again. I am over it though so there is no drama in my life. I live my life almost worry free and am looking for someone who lives likewise. I love hanging around little kids because it allows me to act like one. Although I do not have any kids I do not see them as a turn off.