DolphinKMP: Take a chance on me!
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Minneapolis, Minnesota
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
High School

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship

About Me
I am a fun loving, caring, individual with a great personality. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I'm 5'6'', I try to do some sort of excercise daily. I am a single parent (one son), and love spending time with my him...although, I'm finding more time alone as he's now a teenager, YIKES!! I enjoy most types of music, I love to sing (sing at church, at home, in the car!), I'm an avid sports nut especially football, hockey, oh the list goes on. I really enjoy spending time outside...taking long walks (however sometimes that can be hard in MN, dodging all the mosquitos!!), and just enjoying nature. I'd like to meet a man who shares the same qualities I do, is honest, caring, not afraid to share his feelings, and just enjoys life in general. He shares a love of family and friends, might have some similar interests, but also has other interests and is willing to share them with me. One thing I don't do, or haven't really tried, is golfing. I'd love to learn, so if you're a golfer (with there such a thing??) you can try and teach me!! Thanks for reading my ad, and I look forward to hearing from you!!

First Date
Well, I enjoy going to movies but find it's hard to talk...apparently people don't like that, lol. So, going to a restaurant to have a nice meal, a glass of wine, and wonderful conversation would be a nice way to start things off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DolphinKMP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 44.