jeepguy_NJ
Age: 39
Dating
meseeme
Age: 43
Dating
Lexx: Cuddle and Kiss Enjoy the Bliss
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rockaway, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Lexx Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Arts







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey,

Thanks for checking out my profile page, it means you have Great taste! haha....
it also means you like what you see or happen to be curious enough to have had my page peeked your interests for some reason or another!

I'm quite creative and will set out to express it in a manner/medium that creates it into reality!

(¯`v´¯) I Love My Girl
`*.¸.*´ ?
¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)?
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•.
_____________$$$$$$
___________$$$$$$$$$$
__________$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_________$$$$$$$$$$$$$
__________$$$$$$$$$$$$___$$$$$,
_________$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$$$
_________$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$$$$$$$
______$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$$$$$$$$$$
___$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
__$$$$$$$$$$$$______$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
__$$$$$$$$$$$_________$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_$$$$$$$$$$$$_________$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_$$$$$$$$$$$$$________$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$
$$$$..Jordan..$$$_$$$$$$..Joi.$_$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$_$
_$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$_$
_$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$$$$$$__$_$
_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$


I am very easy going yet very unique... you may find that I'm not easily amused or easily abused ;)
Alpha is not only a letter and a symbol, yet a category!
You will find me to be Fun and you'd have to ask more about me if you so dare!

First Date
Have an adventurous fun time getting to know you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lexx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke