carpa_pm: Soccer Mom... No games please...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Westchase (tampa), Florida
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
carpa_pm Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Implementation Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I guess it is time I update my profile. LOL - I haven't dated in a while. I guess I'm tired of the games. Recently moved down here the end of July (job relocation-kids love it). I'd like to think that I'm an open, honest, genuine person. What you see is what you get. I'm not high maintenance or high drama, however sometimes I need my space like everyone. Just trying to do the best I can for my kids. I have three. My oldest daughter 22; son 17 and my youngest daughter 15. We are big into playing soccer. I'm running all the time for that. Not many years left for them still being at home. I enjoy going and watching my son and my daughter play soccer for both high school and club. My kids are a big part of my life and growing fast; they still need their mom. Even my 22 yr old trying to find herself (she's currently still in Wisconsin) . There however is plenty of room in my heart for more. ;) I'm trying to grasp as much of that time as I can running to soccer practices/games; yes they both play so it keeps me pretty busy 12 months out of the year. There will be time enough later. I realize that this also means I'm looking for a special man in my life. One who doesn't mind kids still around and is willing to pitch in an help because he wants to be a part of our lives. I'm not looking for a father, they have one already. I am looking to find the man who will be my partner, lover, and friend in this journey through life. Someone who is normal, honest, trustworthy, loving and can laugh at life.

I have to admit it has been hard to find "me time" lately.

PS: I'm not looking for any NSA (no strings attached) or a one-nighter, or friends with benefits if you are, keep looking. I'm looking for the whole package. Call me crazy but I want something more out of life.

Sorry for any typos I'm updating from my cell andit tends to change words with the auto spell.

First Date
How about an old fashion dinner and nice conversation...


Mail Settings
To send a message to carpa_pm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke